The ADHD Code of Conduct

ADHD Assist
Aug 28, 2022

--

As someone with ADHD, I have struggled with following codes of conduct in the workplace for most of my life.

This perpetual struggle has left me feeling like a failure and insufficient on many occasions.

These deeply seeded feelings of failure, combined with my inner desire to pursue excellence, are what birthed the following set of guidelines to follow when you have ADHD.

I feel like I am getting better and better at them with each passing day. I can’t tell you how accomplished I feel.

Perhaps you might as well. Without further adieu…

ADHD code of conduct
Simple rules to follow when you have ADHD.

Click the link below for the video version of this prestigious code of conduct.

All the best lovely ADHDers.

--

--

ADHD Assist

160K+ followers on TikTok @adhd_assist. Talking shop about ADHD and natural solutions that can help improve our lives.